What's new

Welcome to SimRacing.Club
We are an online racing league, and has years of experience using S397´s rFactor 2. We have several series - VEC which is the official rFactor 2 endurance championship. 6-24 hour races - its all about endurance.
VEC´s feeder series Virtual Le Mans Series and several special events - Plenty of racing. Register today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll just need to introduce yourself and then you can start off in our Academy series

Season 15 - License Announcements

Not open for further replies.

Jake Hall

Reaction score
Sim Racing.Club Academy Season 15 License Results


We have been forced to increase the penalties for any incidents you have on track during a
SRCA race and therefore decrease the chance of the recieving a license 4. This is to sustain
the highest possible driving standards across all SRC events.

These results are final and effective immediately. If you feel you have been
placed wrongly please feel free to prove us wrong by racing the best you can,
these strict rules are for the benefit of all the drivers. It is a learning
programme, please just treat it as such. Some rules you may not be used to,
however for multiclass racing they could be seen as very important (One example
being pit lane blend lines). As you know in the rules you can race only 3 out of
the 4 races but we reccommend racing all 4. This is simply because the law of
averages will always work more in your favour if you give me 4 results to use
instead of only 3.

Ignore the lists below if you already have a License 4.

As you are all aware you currently have License 5, this only allows you
to compete in SCRA, therefore please do not apply to look for a drive in
another series until you have at least license 4 (this exclude SRC special events)

All drivers who the admins think deserve a License 4 from Season 15 of the SRCA are:

Matteo Caruso
Rik Temmink
Lukas Hausen
Lennart Lippens
Marco A Rodriguez Navarro
Eduardo del Rinco
Blazej Myszk
Alfonso Fernandez
Oliver Schlabs
Francesco De Pasquale
David Hoyo
Tiziano Brioni
Adrian Subliela
Daniel Monteiro
Alvaro Anton
Matyas Lukovsky
Andros Alvarez
Nicolas Pacheco David
Josh Ahem
Victor Ivanov

The drivers listed above are able to apply for a drive in a team (or a team would be
able to show interest in them) for the following series:

- VEC Room 1
- VEC Room 2

- SRC Special Events

All drivers who the admins think deserve to remain License 5 from Season 15 of SRCA are:

Jose Berenguer
Stefan Kanitz
Ricky Wall
Ferran Grau
Damian Palmares
Kenneth Jeanty
David Gargallo Lobo
Jesus Sanchez
Rick Hendrix
Sergio Tavares
Tiago Alexandre Lopes
Adrian Blasco
Luca Desi
Luuk Philipsen
Deon Jonker

The drivers listed above are able to race in the following series:


- SRC Special Events

If you are License 4 now however are unable to find a team you can compete in SRCA once again.

Good luck to all the drivers who recieved a License 4 remember you may have to
message teams yourself to find out who is full or who may be interested.

Some teams hold test sessions once you contact them to see how you get on, so don't be afraid
to give them a message.

Other teams have permanent Driving Academy or Development Programs, where you would learn and hopefully gain a seat in one of there cars, maybe in a lower series at first and progress from there, a list of these can be found pinned to the top of this section of the forum.

Not open for further replies.