What's new

Welcome to SimRacing.Club
We are an online racing league, and has years of experience using S397´s rFactor 2. We have several series - VEC which is the official rFactor 2 endurance championship. 6-24 hour races - its all about endurance.
VEC´s feeder series Virtual Le Mans Series and several special events - Plenty of racing. Register today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll just need to introduce yourself and then you can start off in our Academy series

S47 - Sign up

Not open for further replies.

Jimmi Allison

Reaction score
100% correct
Marco Slanzi
Christopher Whitehouse
Marcello Martino
Timothy Goya
Nuno Abreu
Victor Magnusson
Julien Kruger

83,3% correct
Abel Sequera
Sebastian Lukasik
Tom Oldenmenger
Francesco Leone
Angel Banegas
Iago Crespo
Bruno Gil
Adam Donovan
Luiz Paulo Abreu
Jakub Brzezinski
Daniel Ball
Johan Lindberg
Agnis Rozitis
Craig Hyde
Michal Niedzwiecki
David Luis
Nikodem Wisniewski
Rodrigo Almeida
Helio Rodrigues

66,6% correct
Jan Garbas
Fernando Garcia M
Jorge Fernandez M
Alvaro Arce
Juan Cofino
Goncalo Costa
Otelo Gonzaga
Christian Semba
Harry Smith
Nuno Fernandes
Marcos Fernandez Novoa
Raimo Okas
Patrick Pleiss
Yannick Pleiss

50% correct (Drivers which is on the very edge of not getting through already (do not show up on any of the IRR)
Daniel Merchant
Berk Ozdemir
Alex Heinonen
Giorgio Cirelli

33,3% correct (Drivers which wont be allowed to participate - please try again, but i suggest to review and understand the actual rules).
Diogo Amaral
Victor Manuel Jimenez
Austin Martinez

Jimmi Allison

Reaction score
Driver nameCar # for R1Car # for R2
Marco Slanzi121
Jorge Fernandez M222
Iago Crespo323
Helio Rodrigues424
Yannick Pleiss525
Jan Garbas626
Berk Ozdemir727
Sebastian Lukasik828
Tom Oldenmenger929
Fernando Garcia M1030
Alex Heinonen1131
Juan Cofino1232
Timothy Goya1333
Nuno Abreu (wrong name ingame)1434
Alvaro Arce1535
Michal Niedzwiecki1636
Otelo Gonzaga1737
Abel Sequera1838
Francesco Leone1939
Goncalo Costa2040
Angel Banegas211
Christian Semba222
Nuno Fernandes233
Bruno Gil244
Marcello Martino255
Christopher Whitehouse266
Adam Donovan277
Luiz Paulo Abreu288
Craig Hyde299
Daniel Merchant3010
Daniel Ball3111
Jakub Brzezinski3212
Julien Kruger3313
Victor Magnusson3414
Johan Lindberg3515
Agnis Rozitis3616
Raimo Okas3717
Marcos Fernandez Novoa3818
Patrick Pleiss3919
David Luis4020
Last edited:

Jimmi Allison

Reaction score
@SR License 5 updated entry - 3 drivers have failed with 2 or less correct answers in the license test. That is simply not good enough. Note 50% correct can be ok if they show they have read the rules and also understands racing.

If a driver drops out reserves get the spot.
Not open for further replies.