What's new
SimRacing.Club

Welcome to SimRacing.Club
We are an online racing league, and has years of experience using S397´s rFactor 2. We have several series - VEC which is the official rFactor 2 endurance championship. 6-24 hour races - its all about endurance.
VEC´s feeder series Virtual Le Mans Series and several special events - Plenty of racing. Register today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll just need to introduce yourself and then you can start off in our Academy series

season 12

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daniel Escudero

Reaction score
- when i can join?

- which car is it used i the academy series?

I am EAGEr, anxious to join!!!

Have a ice day you ALL.

PD: i want to train with the chosen car cuz i am new in this wonderful sim and in this ool site and wanna be something competitive :p. cheers!

ohhh yeahh! i will be there!

sweet car for a rookie!

see yaa! the website is also so cool in the mobile version! congrats!

nice appointment, BUUUUT i have been monitoring it and it is on 30th of august! :p, dont i am correct? :p . but yeah please all info is wellcome always! nice day!!.

Bummer.
And I was so excited about getting to drive the beastly Camaro.
Never mind, a racing driver (!) can drive anything so it makes no difference;)
Hope you give my account a life extension though because i will be skipping this sign-up, I cannot give this one a proper go yet with unfinished business elsewhere and would rather let someone more dedicated take my place this time out:oops:

not so expensive 15 bucks for 4 gte cars compared against other games :p. but i understand people hate paying and paying again...and there are free mods incredible of gte

Wow... I thought that the GT-pack is seen universally as core of the new S397 rFactor2, not just "paid content" or "DLC".

Wow... I thought that the GT-pack is seen universally as core of the new S397 rFactor2, not just "paid content" or "DLC".