What's new

Welcome to SimRacing.Club
We are an online racing league, and has years of experience using S397´s rFactor 2. We have several series - VEC which is the official rFactor 2 endurance championship. 6-24 hour races - its all about endurance.
VEC´s feeder series Virtual Le Mans Series and several special events - Plenty of racing. Register today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll just need to introduce yourself and then you can start off in our Academy series

S53 - Sign up

Not open for further replies.

Jimmi Allison

Reaction score
100% correct
Holger Czarnetzki
Markus Staehr
Dennis Heinz
Bjorn Wahlmeier

83,3% correct
Erik Stein
Jose Ignacio
Andreas Nygaard
Jeff Klose
Kirill Kolobuhov
Eliezer Nunes
John van Brussel
Riley Mckibbin
Ahmed Abdalla

66,6% correct
Luis Felipe Capamadjian
Hakan Kain
Mustafa Batuhan Buran
Sermet Ozturk
Joshua Grosso

50% correct (Drivers which is on the very edge of not getting through already (do not show up on any of the IRR)
Serdar Dikici

33,3% correct (Drivers which wont be allowed to participate - please try again next season, but i suggest to review and understand the actual rules).
Ferdi Riman

0% correct

Jimmi Allison

Reaction score
Driver nameCar # for R1Car # for R2
Luis Felipe Capamadjian121
Erik Stein222
Holger Czarnetzki323
Jose Ignacio424
Andreas Nygaard525
Jeff Klose626
Hakan Kain727
Mustafa Batuhan Buran828
Sermet Ozturk929
Serdar Dikici1030
Joshua Grosso211
Markus Staehr222
Dennis Heinz233
Bjorn Wahlmeier244
Kirill Kolobuhov255
Eliezer Nunes266
John van Brussel277
Ferdi Riman288
Riley Mckibbin299
Ahmed Abdalla3010
None - and sign up is not open.
Last edited:
Not open for further replies.