What's new

Welcome to SimRacing.Club
We are an online racing league, and has years of experience using S397´s rFactor 2. We have several series - VEC which is the official rFactor 2 endurance championship. 6-24 hour races - its all about endurance.
VEC´s feeder series Virtual Le Mans Series and several special events - Plenty of racing. Register today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll just need to introduce yourself and then you can start off in our Academy series

S36 - Sign up

Not open for further replies.

Jimmi Allison

Reaction score
Driver nameCar for round 1:Car for round 2:
Mike Mcgeer121
Liam Rance 222
Tiago Lapa323
Paul Benoist 424
Marcelo Datti525
Darren King626
Mathias Ronzani727
Manel Aguayo828
Samuel Sheppard929
Max Scholten1030
Andrew Ford1131
David Ulfhielm1232
Mikkel Faarup1333
Frank Vasconcelos1434
Ibraheem Khan1535
Filip Fojt1636
Chris Shepherd1737
Joe Miller1838
Axel Zublena1939
Chris Gonzalez2040
Ivan Avinoa211
David Miltgen222
James Walker233
Sebastian Dahlem244
Ivan Egorov255
Daniel Delgado266
Elvin Smith277
Gary Monreal288
Adrian Cuevas299
Michael Degorre3010
Slawomir Twardowski3111
Ozgur Benzes3212
Juan Jose Sanchez Lopez3313
Marc Merchan3414
Antonio Mir3515
Marius Cederlund3616
Timothy Goya3717
Claudio Souza3818
Leonardo Pupo3919
Jimi Nisula4020

Alexandros Pournaras
Isaac Barclay
Hendrik De Graeve
Isaac Morris
Georgy Koltsov
Rafael Sommer
Lorenzo Emili
Not open for further replies.